One hour guest mix and phone interview on Artwork’s Rinse FM show. Jackmaster takes over for the second hour live from XOYO in London.

My next record is out on June 23rd in Vinyl and Digital formats on Skream’s new label ‘Of Unsound Mind’. Full streams of all three tracks above!

Motions - All Gone EP. Out now on Body High.

Vinyl + limited edition pin:

With his All Gone EP, Motions has created a debut that perfectly highlights his unique take on house music. Lush, melodic, and heavy, the record stands out not only as a peak time club moment but also a headphone masterpiece; as rich and textured as it is banging.

1. All Gone
2. Never Seen
3. Orion
4. Again Lost Soon Found

Resident Advisor Premier + Q/A:

Motions debut “All Gone EP” out April 29th on Body High. Digital and vinyl.


1. Bwana - Peaks
2. Motions - Fielded
3. Cliff Lothar - Dro Friday
4. Motions - Again Lost Soon Found (Forthcoming Body High)
5. Primitive World - Of Vapor & Light
6. Motions - Orion (Forthcoming Body High)
7. Lauer - Tyler
8. Crackazat - Candle Coast
9. Motions - Never Seen (Forthcoming Body High)
10. Ed Davenport & Inland - Solstice (Lost)
11. Motions - All Gone (Forthcoming Body High)
12. Redshape - Made Of Steel
13. Motions - Fading

Samo Sound Boy - Open (Motions Remix) free download / digital only.

"Open / Divine" out now.

Purchase EP on iTunes:

Pre-order vinyl at

Motions debut “All Gone” EP out on vinyl / digital late April on Body High.

'To The Sea' was one of the first tracks I produced when I moved to London in July 2013. XLR8R have offered it up for free download.


Released on the Show Me The Future Vol. 2 Compilation by the Friends Of Friends label from Los Angeles.

Available here:…e-future-vol-2

+ Load More Posts